Online Worldschooling Communties Find your community online, get support, ask questions and watch your confidence grow!

A comprehensive list of schools around the globe that welcome worldschooling children.

ASIA

China

Tedis: www.tedais.org

India

River House Academy – www.riverhouseacademy.com
Vidya Aranya – www.vidyaaranya.com 
www.active-education-goa.com 
Vrindhavan Kindergarten: www.vrindhavan-kindergarten.com

Indonesia 

Wood School Bali: www.woodschoolbali.com
Pelangi School  www.pelangischoolbali.com
Green School www.greenschool.org
Bali Light House
Shaun McGurgan Homeschool

Japan

Rainbow Learning Centre Fujuoka,
GenkiJACS Japanese language and culture school

Thailand

Ao Nang: Krabi International School – www.krabiinternationalschool.com
Global Village International School – www.gvslanta.com
International School of Samui – https://www.iss.ac.th
Lamai International School – http://lamaiinternationalschool.com
Si Ri Panya – http://siripanya.com
Reggio School Vietnam
Green Shoots International School: www.greedshootseducation.org

EUROPE

Czech Republic

index

France

Montessori Mont Blanc Ecole Nectarine School www.ecoleennectarine.fr

Greece

B-e School Project
Self-directed Education freelearning community

Netherlands

De Natuurschool, Abcoude

Spain

Alucante: Ojo de Agua: www.ojodeagua.es

Fuerteventura: Semillas Al Viento

Switzerland

Ecole Montessori Vevey montessorivevey.com

AFRICA

Diani: Diani Beach Primary School: www.dianibeachprimaryschool.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Bolivia

Samaipata: www.edu-action.eu

Ecuador

Cuenca: www.cedei.org/es/school

Peru

www.ecoescuelatikapata.org
http://asociacionsolyluna.com

Uruguay

Uruguay Ecological Farm School www.uruguayworldcommunity.wordpress.com/uruguay-ecological-farm-school/

CENTRAL AMERICA AND CARRIBEAN

Costa Rica

Life ProjectED: www.lifeprojected.com 
Centro de Aprendizaje: www.controlmasproducciones.com
Tide Academy: www.tideacademy.com
Peace Academy KABE: www.kabe.life
Mareas International Homeschool: www.mareashomeschoolsamara.com International Academy: www.criacademy.com
Guanacaste Waldorf School: www.gws.ed.cr
The Spiral Garden Unschooling Community Facebook Group

Guatemala

Escuela Caracol Waldorf School www.escuelacaracol.org
Oxford Bilingual Montessori School Antigua https://sites.google.com/a/olcenglish.com/oxford-bilingual-montessori

Nicaragua

Sucuanjoche Granada International School: www.granadainternationalschool.org
Cocibolca International School: www.cocibolcaschool.org

Puerto Rico

www.exaltpr.org

NORTH AMERICA

Mexico

Waldorf Papalotes: www.papalotes.net
Costa Verde International School Sayulita: www.colegiocostaverde.com
Escuela Del Mundo Sayulita: www.escueladelmundomontessori.org
Grass Roots School: www.grassrootsschool.org
Garden of Knowledge Homeschool Group: www.gok.com
Oaxaca: Colegio Teizcali

Canada

Waldorf School www.torontowaldorfschool.com
Rising Sun Counselling www.risingsuncouncelling.com
Centre Communidée: www.communidee.ca
www.lelionetlasouris.com
www.montlibre.org/en/

USA

Florida: www.laureloakschool.com
New York: www.brooklynappleacademy.org/
Ohio: www.learning.coop

WORLDWIDE

Bon Voyage French School: www.bonvoyagefrance.com
Navanas Worldschool: www.ws.navanas.com
Macombe Center: www.macombercenter.org

 

Contact Us! If you have a suggestion to add, please send us a message




Powered by Khore by Showthemes