International Worldschooling Schools & Learning Centers Find a school that accepts worldschoolers!

A comprehensive list of schools around the globe that welcome worldschooling children. Do you own research, but hopefully this list will get you started.

 

ASIA

China

Tedis: http://www.tedais.org

India

River House Academy – http://www.riverhouseacademy.com
Vidya Aranya – http://www.vidyaaranya.com 
The Learning Center – Goa http://thelearningcentre.in/
Vrindhavan Kindergarten: http://www.vrindhavan-kindergarten.com
The Learning Community at Quest http://questcommunity.in

Indonesia 

Wood School Bali: http://www.woodschoolbali.com
Pelangi School  http://www.pelangischoolbali.com
Green School http://www.greenschool.org
The Wood School – https://woodschoolbali.com/
Pelangi School  –http://www.pelangischoolbali.com/

Japan

Rainbow Childcare Centre Fujiuoka https://www.rainbowccc.com/
GenkiJACS Japanese Language and Culture School https://genkijacs.com/

Thailand

Ao Nang: Krabi International School – http://www.krabiinternationalschool.com
Global Village International School – http://www.gvslanta.com
International School of Samui – https://www.iss.ac.th
Lamai International School – http://lamaiinternationalschool.com
Si Ri Panya – http://siripanya.com

Vietnam

Reggio Emilia School https://www.facebook.com/ReggioEmiliaSchool/

Hoi Ann: Green Shoots International School: http://www.greedshootseducation.org

 

AUSTRALIA

Byron Bay Public School https://byronbay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au/

EUROPE

Czech Republic

SVOBODNÁ ŠKOLA  http://www.svobodnaskolapraha.cz/

France

Ecole Montessori du Mont-Blanc https://www.montessori-montblanc.com/?lang=en
Bon Voyage French School: www.bonvoyagefrance.com

Germany

Die Lernwerkstatt (Learning Workshop) http://die-lernwerkstatt.org

Greece

B-e School Project https://www.facebook.com/BeschoolProject/

Ireland

Wicklow Sudbury School https://www.self-directed.org/resource/wicklow-sudbury-school/

Netherlands

De Natuurschool, Abcoude  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1081259898621515/
makED – Make Education http://maked.org

Romania

CEREHARD https://redesignngo.com/

Spain

Alucante: Ojo de Agua: http://www.ojodeagua.es
Semillas Al Viento https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Nonprofit-Organization/Semillas-al-viento-1192690514078064/
Cocreo Barcelona http://cocreo.net

Switzerland

Ecole Montessori Vevey http://montessorivevey.com

UK

The Green House Education Project http://www.ourgreenhouse.org/

 

AFRICA

Kenya

Diani Beach Primary School: https://www.instagram.com/explore/locations/1022761504/diani-beach-primary-school?hl=en

Egypt

Mesahat Learning Community http://mesahat.agilelearningcenters.org/

SOUTH AMERICA

Ecuador

Cuenca: CEDEI Foundation http://www.cedei.org/es/school

Peru

Tikipata http://www.ecoescuelatikapata.org
Sol y Luna http://asociacionsolyluna.com
Niños Del Sol Eco School https://www.facebook.com/ninosdelsolcr/

Uruguay

Uruguay Ecological Farm School http://www.uruguayworldcommunity.wordpress.com/uruguay-ecological-farm-school/
Espacio Pedagógico “Caballito de mar” https://www.facebook.com/EspacioPedagogicoCaballitoDeMar/

Brazil

ALC São Paulo . https://www.facebook.com/alcsaopaulo

 

CENTRAL AMERICA AND CARRIBEAN

Costa Rica

Life ProjectED: http://www.lifeprojected.com
Centro de Aprendizaje: http://www.tideacademy.com
Tide Academy: http://www.tideacademy.com
Peace Academy KABE: http:// www.kabe.life
Mareas International Homeschool: http://www.mareashomeschoolsamara.com
International Academy: http://www.criacademy.com
Guanacaste Waldorf School: http://www.gws.ed.cr
The Spiral Garden Unschooling Community Facebook Group –https://www.facebook.com/groups/1104946056252409/
Niños Del Sol Eco School – https://www.facebook.com/ninosdelsolcr/
Delmar Academy http://www.delmaracademy.com/
Franco Education http://www.franco.ed.cr/
The Summit School http://tsscr.com/

Dominican Republic

The World School http://www.theworld.school

Guatemala

Escuela Caracol Waldorf School http://www.escuelacaracol.org
Oxford Bilingual Montessori School Antigua https://sites.google.com/a/olcenglish.com/oxford-bilingual-montessori

Nicaragua

Sucuanjoche Granada International School: http://www.granadainternationalschool.org
Cocibolca International School: http://www.cocibolcaschool.org

 

NORTH AMERICA

Mexico

Waldorf Papalotes: http://www.papalotes.net
Costa Verde International School Sayulita: http://www.colegiocostaverde.com
Escuela Del Mundo Sayulita: http://www.escueladelmundomontessori.org
Grass Roots School: http://www.grassrootsschool.org
Garden of Knowledge Homeschool Group: http://www.gok.com
Waldorf Yemayá
https://www.facebook.com/waldorfyemaya/
Academia Internacional
https://academysanmiguel.org/
Inlak’ech Colectivo Holistico Infantil
https://www.facebook.com/Inlakech-Colectivo-Holistico-Infantil-1431245170477977/
Explora ALC http://www.exploraalc.com

Canada

Waldorf School http://www.torontowaldorfschool.com
Rising Sun Counselling http://www.risingsuncouncelling.com 
Centre Communidée: http://www.communidee.ca
Le Lion et la Souris http://www.lelionetlasouris.com
Cedar Hill Open Learning http://cedarhillopenlearning.com
Fraser Valley Free Learners http://www.foxglovedemocraticlearning.org
Windsor House School http://windsorhouseschool.org/
Alpha II Alternative School http://schoolweb.tdsb.on.ca/alpha2/
Compass Centre for Self-Directed Learning http://www.compassteens.org
Learning in the Woods https://learninginthewoods.ca
Mont-Libre: Centre éducatif agile de Montréal http://montlibre.org/en/

USA

Florida: Laurel Oak School http://www.laureloakschool.com
New York: Brooklyn Apple Academy http://www.brooklynappleacademy.org/
Ohio: Columbus Learning Cooperative http://www.learning.coop
California: Soaring Minds Education  https://www.facebook.com/soaringmindseducation/
Illinois: Bloom Community School https://www.bloomcommunityschool.org/

WORLDWIDE

Project World School Temporary Learning Communities for Teens: https://projectworldschool.com
Bon Voyage French School:http://www.bonvoyagefrance.com
Navanas Worldschool: http://www.ws.navanas.com
Macombe Center: http://www.macombercenter.org
Think Global School –https://thinkglobalschool.org/
Edu Action: http://www.edu-action.eu
Peer Unschooling Network (PUN) https://peerunschooling.net
Lake County, Illinois Unschoolers and Life Learners https://m.facebook.com/groups/264703697484110
NatureGlo’s eScience Unschool https://natureglosescience.com/

 

If you know of a school or learning center, please send us a message below.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us! If you have a suggestion to add, please send us a message




Powered by Khore by Showthemes